• Mossberg Owners is in the process of upgrading the software. Please bear with us while we transition to the new look and new upgraded software.

Search results

1. Tom396

Your Thoughts on the Utility of a Strobe Function

It seemed like a good idea. However, I suspect it will end up disorienting me, more than an attacker, in actual practice. Take care. Tom Worthington
  2. Tom396

Bulk Online Buying

While I have had no negative experiences with any of the online retailers, SGAmmo is still my personal favorite. Take care. Tom Worthington
  3. Tom396

Lawful Gun Owners Aren’t Driving Criminal Gun Violence

Um, ya think? Take care. Tom Worthington
  4. Tom396

How to make bootleg flite control wads

Following! Take care. Tom Worthington
  5. Tom396

Mossberg 930 Thunder Ranch

Honestly, I did not expect this answer. I was sure the breacher choke would have been removable. I would have assumed that it would make the market smaller, for no particularly good reason. Good info. Take care. Tom Worthington
  6. Tom396

Sometimes you see something that you just want to share

Because that worked out so well? ;-) Take care. Tom Worthington
  7. Tom396

Sometimes you see something that you just want to share

Are those entrances to something larger/deeper, or is that all there is to them? Take care. Tom Worthington
  8. Tom396

OR: Sheriffs will not enforce mag limit laws :-)

Sheriffs vs. Police Chiefs. Night and day. Take care. Tom Worthington
  9. Tom396

What are those bulk skeet shells good for?

And I've been in a "panic" since 2020. So I'm always open to hearing what I can do to hang in there. Take care. Tom Worthington
  10. Tom396

Shopping for dog food and a few grocery staples today : INFLATION

How anyone came up with the published grocery inflation percentage numbers is beyond me. Seriously. I have seen 100%+ inflation on many items. No exaggeration. Take care. Tom Worthington
  11. Tom396

Man makes $21k selling 3D printed guns in NY gun buyback