• Mossberg Owners is in the process of upgrading the software. Please bear with us while we transition to the new look and new upgraded software.

Hi

[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LM1OIMPCCD0[/youtube]

Welcome to Mossberg Owners Forum! Please make yourself at home. If you get a chance post up some pictures of your firearms as we all enjoy checking out each others collections.

Hey man, wassup and how ya doin!

Oh yeah, we're all about the pictures! Then we can make fun of each other and call ourselves nOObs and stuff! haha! Just kidding!!! Ok well, I am still a nOOb.

Good to have you for sure!

Thanks for the welcome. As requested I have posted some pics below.

Enjoy.

e3a773f4-1.jpg

0c14cb1a.jpg

060fc8c2.jpg

ccd1138a.jpg

dbc8471a.jpg

Rossignol said:
Real nice! Hows your SPX runnin for ya?

Its ok. but after a Few hundred rounds it has a hard time cycling through birdsnots. I will have to then clean it and it will work fine again.

jummybui said:
...after a Few hundred rounds it has a hard time cycling through birdsnots.

Ah ha! I believe I have solved your problem! I would try the birdshot in place of the "birdsnots"!!! Easy fix, and at no charge! :D :lol:

Rossignol said:
jummybui said:
...after a Few hundred rounds it has a hard time cycling through birdsnots.

Ah ha! I believe I have solved your problem! I would try the birdshot in place of the "birdsnots"!!! Easy fix, and at no charge! :D :lol:

Haha. That would do it. Thanks! :lol:

Welcome aboard Sir!

Glad you found us. Thanks for the pics and let us know if you have any questions. Love that P250!

Here are some more pics. I just got the TacStar 6 round SideSaddle in the mail and installed.

I only had 5 rounds of the hollow point Slugs. need to get more :D

2d1fc6a9-1.jpg

e41eea53.jpg

f6482712.jpg

804ab2d4.jpg

1b5ddc55.jpg