• Mossberg Owners is in the process of upgrading the software. Please bear with us while we transition to the new look and new upgraded software.

Just about done with my 590

Aaronhami924

Copper BB
Bought this a month ago. Been doing research and getting parts for it. All my other guns are stock and I have an 870 Wingmaster for hunting. So i wanted to just go all out with this one. Maybe a bit overboard but I like it. And even with all the stuff on it, its not that heavy, at least for me.

This is what I've added
1. ATI Halo heat shield
2. Fab Defense adjustable and folding stock with recoil reduction
3. Fab Defense forearm
4. Fab Defense front grip with flashlight mount. Has trigger to activate flashlight
5. Solarforce L2C carbon fiber flashlight with 980 lumen Cree led.
6. XS Sight Systems tritium ghost ring set.
7. Laserlyte green center mass laser
8. Two rail mounted shell holders. Have one more in the mail yet. 3 total.
9. Single point sling, just ordered.

66079b69b42cd75011e22e52a5c34f65.jpg
e70e057df6ed7f40d0dacb0c8efbc695.jpg
b3798b45ce99eadc40f1028da73fbeac.jpg
1f7ef9991b09935f9ed172da3abea305.jpg
65dfa310ce9f488c3fe5dd41b47deee3.jpg
dc52e765151ac7b859a73ec66cd02669.jpg

Im not trying to be mean or anything just trying to educate. That thing is probably so heavy and awkward that it IS going to slow you down.......Is it just a range toy or something you rely on for HD? If its a range toy have fun! :) if its for HD use I would consider something a tad different. Ounces equal pounds!

That's amazing, I'm def interested in how it performs! Especially that laser setup.